Conference Committee

Thanikaivelan Palanisamy, CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, India

Karthikeyan Palaniswamy, Department of Automobile Engineering, PSG College of Technology, India

Program Committee
Associate Professor Adelhard B. Rehiara, University of Papua, Papua Barat, Indonesia
Associate Professor Guo Feng, Xi'an Shiyou University
Associate Professor Mohammad Hossein Yazdi, Islamic Azad University (IAU), Neyshabur Branch, Iran
Associate Professor Ravita Lamba, Malavia National Institute of Technology Jaipur, India
International Technical Committee
Professor Fang Guangxiu, Yanbian University
Professor Guo Tiankui, China University of Petroleum (East China)
Professor Liang Rui, China University of Mining and Technology
Professor Xu Qian, Jiangsu University
Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 22, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: April 29, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 15, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780683172
  • 2533895639
  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们